Your regional organizers are back for 2018!

Your regional organizers are back for 2018 - with old and new faces - help us to welcome some of the hard working volunteers for GGJ 2018. Thank you to all the wonderful Regional Organizers (RO’s) for taking the time to make GGJ great! 

RO’s are the first point of contact for Site Organizers. If you’re thinking of running a site for GGJ18 and need support, please email us and we can help you reach out to your local RO.

Please remember when awaiting your site approval that all our RO's are volunteers, so your patience is appreciated. They are an excellent bunch and will get to you!


Sub-saharan Africa: Sithé Ncube (Zambia)

North Africa: Yasmin Diab (Egypt)


Japan: Kosuke Kaneko

China: Wen Chen

Indonesia: Friya Dwi

Korea: Sun Park

Taiwan: Johnson Lin

India: Senthil Kumar

Philippines: Gwen Foster

Rest of Asia: Johnson Lin (Taiwan)


Finland: Annakaisa Kultima

France: William David

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Lichtenstein: Martin Nerurkar (Germany)

Italy, Belgium and Portugal: Ciro Continisio (Italy)

Spain: Luis "Ludipe" Diaz

Netherlands: Rebecca Fernandez

UK and Ireland: Eoin Carroll (Ireland)

Scandinavia: Malena Klaus

Poland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Estonia: Robert Podgorski (Poland)

Belarus, Ukraine, Russia, Moldova: Alexey Izvalov (Ukraine)

Balkans and Greece: George Kazamias (Greece)

Turkey: Emek Kepenek

Europe Coordinator: Eoin Carroll

Middle East:

Arab countries: Yasmin Diab (Egypt)

Iran: Hamzeh Azad

Israel: Yval Sapir

North America:

Canada: Anna Prein

Mexico: Arcelia Ceballos

USA Coordinator/North East: Sabrina Culyba

Pacific US: Albert Chen

Mountain US: Tristin Hightower

East Coast US: Andzej Zarzycki

Central US: Tony Morelli

South US: Allan Fowler


Australia and New Zealand: Giselle Rosman (Australia)

South America:

Brazil: Francisco Narto Junior (North and Northeast) and Bruno Campagnolo de Paula (rest of Brazil)

Rest of Latin America and The Caribbean: Hernán Valdés (Chile), Ignacio Puccini (Argentina), Facundo Mounes (Argentina), Alhvi Balcarcel (Guatemala)