Robin Hood

We are playing as Robin Hood and our target in game is to kill all soldiers.
Jam Site: 
Jam year: 
2014
Platforms: 
MS Windows
Tools and Technologies: 
Unity (any product)
Credits: 

Team:
Esej - design
Zbyl - programming
Antyradek - additional programming
mbkruk - music

Controls:
W, A, S, D - move
LMB - shoot
1 - switch  to sword
2 - switch to bow

Assets:
Animated Knight - Clement Wu, Nikolaus & Botanic - http://opengameart.org/content/animated-knight
Animated Archer - Clement Wu, Nikolaus & Botanic - http://opengameart.org/content/animated-archer
Stronghold - Lotnik - http://opengameart.org/content/stronghold
Germanic village Low Poly - Moser Juan José - http://opengameart.org/content/germanic-village-low-poly
Sheep - p0ss - http://opengameart.org/content/sheep-rigged-textured-and-animated
Old City Couple - Écrivain - http://opengameart.org/content/old-city-couple
Basic Wooden Fence - WeaponGuy - http://opengameart.org/content/basic-wooden-fence
Dagger - Basic Mage Dagger - Quandtum - http://opengameart.org/content/dagger-basic-mage-dagger
Adventurer-militia-peasant - Danimal - http://opengameart.org/content/adventurer-militia-peasant-low-poly
5 Minute GUI - Inane Game - http://u3d.as/content/inane-game/5-minute-gui-/4f6

Game Stills: 
Source files: 
Executable: